Delta Leadership









Zum 3. Mal in Folge!

The Delta Group has established itself as one of the leading executive search consultancies for over 30 years. As true partners company – unlike many competitors – we are not divided in strict profit centre, so that all areas contribute their skills fully in the assignments. The compensation system of our consultants is based on mutual success and is solely obligated to the candidate and client satisfaction.

The consultation assignments that go beyond the business segment executive search are organized in two areas under the umbrella of the Delta Leadership Consultants:

In the area of Personal Leadership we accompany managers/top executives in their individual development and change processes (coaching, mentoring, management audits, career consulting and career transition).

In the field of Organizational Leadership we support managers/top executives in creating enthusiasm for organizational change and in safely attaining the related objectives (transformation processes and HR Strategy).

WE DELIVER what we promise. For us, this means: honesty, credibility and personal commitment, a trust-oriented consultation, sustainable change capability and results that exceed the target achievement.

WE CHALLENGE you. Those who hold on to the past with one hand, only have one hand free for the future. For us, this means: open and value-based sparring at eye level, hand-picked and individually tailored, with a lot of passion, ardour and experience.

WE RESOLVE your challenges together with you. That is for us: a high degree of effectiveness and efficiency, high quality, new perspectives and shared risk minimization.

The person is always the focus of our consultation, in which we use tried-and-tested methods and innovative approaches in equal measure – supported by the Delta partnership as well as a combination of methodological and market expertise.

We are and will remain authentic in dealing with our clients, characterized by our own biographical and professional experience and at the same time adept at applying diverse methods and practices. Thus, we achieve a direct contact on a human level, professional, but also close and empathic.

Get in touch!

If you’re interested in our portfolio of consulting services or would like more information, please do get in touch with us.

Contact us

Delta Leadership

Die Delta-Gruppe ist seit über 30 Jahren als eine der führenden Personalberatungen etabliert. Als echte Partnergesellschaft – anders als viele Mitbewerber – sind wir nicht in strikte Profit-Center unterteilt, so dass alle Bereiche ihre Kompetenzen uneingeschränkt in die Mandate einbringen. Das Vergütungssystem unserer Berater orientiert sich am gemeinsamen Erfolg und ist allein der Kandidaten- und Klientenzufriedenheit verpflichtet.

Die über das Geschäftsfeld Executive Search hinausgehenden Beratungsmandate sind unter dem Dach der Delta Leadership Consultants in zwei Bereichen gebündelt:

Im Bereich Personal Leadership beraten und begleiten wir Führungskräfte/Top Executives bei ihren individuellen Entwicklungen und Veränderungen (Coaching, Mentoring, Management Audits, Karriereberatung und beruflichen Neuorientierung).

Im Bereich Organisational Leadership unterstützen wir Führungskräfte/Top Executives, Begeisterung für Veränderung in Organisationen zu schaffen und die damit verbundenen Ziele sicher zu erreichen (Transformationsprozesse und HR-Strategy).

  • WIR LIEFERN, was wir zusagen. Das heißt für uns: Ehrlichkeit, Glaubwürdigkeit und persönliches Engagement, eine vertrauensorientierte Beratung, eine nachhaltige Veränderungsbefähigung und über die Zielerreichung hinausgehende Ergebnisse.
  • WIR FORDERN Sie heraus. Wer mit einer Hand an der Vergangenheit hängt, hat nur eine frei für die Zukunft. Das heißt für uns: offener und werteorientierter Sparring auf Augenhöhe, handverlesen und individuell zugeschnitten, mit viel Herzblut, Leidenschaft und Erfahrung.
  • WIR LÖSEN gemeinsam Ihre Herausforderungen. Das heißt für uns: ein hoher Grad an Wirksamkeit und Effizienz, hohe Wertigkeit, neue Perspektiven und gemeinsame Risikominimierung.

Immer steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt unserer Beratung, die wir mit vertraut Bewährtem und zukunftsweisend Neuem durchführen – unterstützt durch die Partnerschaft der Delta sowie der Kombination von Methoden- und Marktkompetenz.

Unser Methodenansatz sind wir selbst: unsere Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen machen uns echt, kraftvoll und klar. Wir achten sehr darauf, ein in hohem Maße integres Team zu sein. Wir verfügen über einen breiten Wissens- und Erfahrungshintergrund – strukturell, operativ und menschlich. Unsere Berater sind akademisch, durch Zusatzqualifikationen und eigene Lebens- sowie Berufs- und Führungserfahrung ausgebildet. Dies alles setzen wir für unsere Kandidaten und Klienten ein.

Lernen Sie unsere Berater hier kennen.

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!

Delta Leadership GmbH, Oststraße 54-56, 40211 Düsseldorf, T +49 211 17 92 49 – 0, E info@delta-leadership.de, Berlin – Dresden – Düsseldorf – Frankfurt – Hamburg

Sie erreichen uns auch bequem über unser Kontaktformular