Suchen
Close Search
Martin Penk

Training

Martin Penk is a former competitive athlete and holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business Administration and a Master in International Business with a focus on Business Consulting, Innovation Management, and Communication and Marketing Management. 

Work experience

In 2019, Mr. Martin Penk found his way into consulting and recently worked as an executive at a global staffing firm. Here, he was responsible for the South German region on a cross-sectoral functional level, particularly for sales, business development, marketing, and HR positions. 

Consulting focus

As a partner at Delta Management Consulting GmbH, Mr. Martin Penk focuses on national and international companies in the industrial and consumer goods market. These include the upper midmarket and innovative, forward-looking companies that strive for diversity and next-generation leadership. 

In addition, Mr. Penk advises FinTech companies and start-ups, which have become another focus of his work.

Key areas of expertise

  • Consumer Goods
  • Industry 
  • Media
  • Digital & Online
  • FinTech

Personal interests

  • Family
  • Sports
  • Travel

Zurück

Martin Penk

Partner







Martin Penk

Ausbildung

Martin Penk ist ehemaliger Leistungssportler und absolvierte einen betriebswirtschaftlichen Bachelor of Arts, sowie einen Master in International Business mit Schwerpunkten wie Business Consulting, Innovation Management, und Communication- und Marketing Management. 

Berufserfahrung

Im Jahr 2019 fand Herr Martin Penk seinen Einstieg in die Beratung und war zuletzt als Führungskraft bei einem global agierenden Personaldienstleister tätig. Hier war er branchenübergreifend auf funktionaler Ebene für den Süddeutschen Raum verantwortlich, insbesondere für Positionen im Bereich Vertrieb, Business Development, Marketing und HR. 

Beratungsschwerpunkte

Als Partner bei der Delta Management Consulting GmbH fokussiert sich Herr Martin Penk auf nationale und internationale Unternehmen des Industrie- und Konsumgütermarktes. Dazu gehören der gehobene Mittelstand sowie innovative, zukunftsorientierte Firmen, die auch Diversity und Next Generation Leadership anstreben. 

Zudem berät Herr Penk FinTech Unternehmen und Start-ups, die ein weiterer Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit geworden sind.

Kompetenzschwerpunkte

  • Konsumgüter
  • Industrie 
  • Medien
  • Digital & Online
  • FinTech

Persönliche Interessen

  • Familie
  • Sport
  • Reisen