Suchen
Close Search
Daniel Caspers

Training

Daniel Caspers completed a part-time degree in business administration (Diplom-Kaufmann (FH)) at the FOM (Fachhochschule für Ökonomie und Management) and a master’s degree at Macquarie University in Sydney (Australia) with a Master of International Business (MIB).

Work experience

in 2012, he joined a globally active British HR consulting group. As Executive Manager, he was most recently responsible for a significant part of the German business in the areas of Finance & Accounting, Tax, Legal and HR. Previously, Daniel Caspers worked in a well-known German recycling and industrial services group.

Consulting focus

Daniel Caspers advises, in particular, the management of owner-managed companies and private equity firms concerning cross-industry specialists, executives and C-level positions. He places a particular professional focus on the CFO department in doing so.

Key areas of expertise

  • CFO Portfolio
  • Professional Services
  • Owner-managed medium-sized business

Personal interests

  • Family
  • Sports
  • Travel

Zurück

Suchen
Close Search
Daniel Caspers

Daniel Caspers

Partner und Geschäftsführer

Kontakt

Ausbildung

Daniel Caspers absolvierte ein berufsbegleitendes Studium zum Diplom-Kaufmann (FH) an der FOM (Fachhochschule für Ökonomie und Management) sowie ein Masterstudium an der Macquarie University in Sydney (Australien) mit dem Abschluss Master of International Business (MIB).

Berufserfahrung

2012 erfolgte der Einstieg in die Personalberatung bei einem weltweit tätigen, britischen Personalberatungskonzern. Dort hat er zuletzt als Executive Manager einen erheblichen Teil des Deutschland-Geschäfts in den Bereichen Finance & Accounting, Tax, Legal und HR verantwortet. Zuvor hat Daniel Caspers im Management eines bekannten deutschen Konzerns für Recycling und Industrie-Dienstleistungen gearbeitet.

Beratungsschwerpunkte

Daniel Caspers berät insbesondere das Management von Professional Services Firms sowie branchenübergreifend Industrie- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen im Rahmen komplexer Rekrutierungsvorhaben. Dabei legt er einen besonderen fachlichen Schwerpunkt auf das CFO Ressort sowie auf Management Positionen mit ausgeprägter digitaler Kompetenz.

Kompetenzschwerpunkte

  • Professional Services
  • CFO Services
  • Digital & Technology

Persönliche Interessen

  • Familie
  • Sport
  • Reisen

Zurück