Suchen
Close Search
Financial Services

Financial Services

Regulatory, digitalization, innovation, sustainability, cyber attacks. The top 5 megatrends in the financial services industry mean that the challenges facing managers and employees in the financial sector are increasing and becoming more complex. 

The drive for rapid digital transformation and the associated rapid response and adaptability means that the resilience factor, in particular, will have to play a critical role in searching for and selecting suitable managers in the future. Employees and technologies focus on an industry experiencing massive transformation processes and disruption. They will continue to do so in the future. 

Green banking and the transformation of an entire industry

Digitization and sustainability/ESG, in particular, play a competition-critical role here. More and more people demand green banking and switch to so-called green banks. This is also reflected in the search for leaders. Traditional banks and start-ups from the FinTech sector are looking for a Head of ESG or a FinTech Manager. These positions have long since arrived in management and are primarily responsible for sustainable competitive success. The financial services industry is therefore called upon more than ever to combine tradition and modernity, to educate itself in the area of risk and crisis management, and to take on the challenges of our digital age, which is calling for sustainability, in the long term and view them as an opportunity. 

Executive Search for new managers – worldwide

Are you looking for a FinTech Manager or Head of ESG? Thanks to the network they have built up over the years, our Consultant: inside is the ideal contact. We also provide support for international search mandates. Because as a member of Panorama, we are part of a worldwide network of leading executive search firms. Accordingly, we have direct and discreet access to decision-makers and leaders worldwide and across industries. In constant exchange with colleagues worldwide, we advise on current developments in financial services in general and green banking, regulation or disruption in particular. This enables us to respond quickly to urgent international requests from our clients. All Panorama partners are united by the same quality, transparency, and morality standards.

Your contact persons

Martin Penk

Martin Penk

Partner

Martin Penk advises industrial and consumer goods companies on filling their commercial managemen... mehr

Suchen
Close Search
Financial Services

Financial Services

Regulatorik, Digitalisierung, Innovation, Nachhaltigkeit, Cyber-Attacken. Die Top 5 Megatrends der Financial Services Branche sorgen dafür, dass die Herausforderungen an Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter:innen im Finanzsektor nicht nur steigen, sondern dabei auch immer mehr an Komplexität gewinnen. 

Der Drang nach einer schnellen digitalen Transformation und damit einhergehend einer rasanten Reaktions -und Anpassungsfähigkeit führt dazu, dass insbesondere der Faktor Resilienz bei der Suche und Auswahl passender Führungskräfte zukünftig eine tragende Rolle spielen muss. Mitarbeitende und Technologien stehen im Fokus einer Branche, die massive Transformationsprozesse und Disruption erlebt und auch zukünftig erleben wird. 

Green Banking und die Transformation einer ganzen Branche

Dabei spielen insbesondere die Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeit/ESG eine wettbewerbskritische Rolle. Mehr und mehr Menschen fordern Green Banking und wechseln zu sogenannten grünen Banken. Dies zeigt sich auch in der Suche nach Führungspersönlichkeiten. Traditionsbanken als auch Start-ups aus der FinTech Branche sind auf der Suche nach einem Leiter ESG oder einem FinTech Manager. Diese Positionen sind schon längst im Management angekommen und maßgeblich für nachhaltigen Wettbewerbserfolg verantwortlich. Die Financial Services Branche ist daher mehr denn je gefragt, Tradition und Moderne zu verbinden, sich im Bereich Risiko- und Krisenmanagement weiterzubilden und die Herausforderungen unserer digitalen und nach Nachhaltigkeit rufenden Zeit langfristig anzunehmen und als Chance zu betrachten. 

Executive Search für neue Führungskräfte – weltweit

Sie suchen einen FinTech Manager oder Leiter ESG? Unsere Berater:innen sind dank ihres über Jahre aufgebauten Netzwerkes der optimale Ansprechpartner. Dabei unterstützen wir auch bei internationalen Suchmandaten. Denn als Mitglied von Panorama sind wir Teil eines weltweiten Netzwerkes führender Executive Search-Unternehmen. Dementsprechend haben wir einen direkten und diskreten Zugang zu Entscheidungsträgern und Führungspersönlichkeiten weltweit und branchenübergreifend. Im ständigen Austausch mit den Kolleginnen und Kollegen weltweit beraten wir über aktuelle Entwicklungen im Bereich Financial Services im Allgemeinen und Green Banking, Regulatorik oder Disruption im Besonderen. So können wir auch schnell auf dringende internationale Suchen seitens unserer Klient:innen reagieren. Alle Panorama Partner eint dabei derselbe Anspruch an Qualität, Transparenz und Moral.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Martin Penk

Martin Penk

Partner

Martin Penk berät Industrie- und Konsumgüterunternehmen bei der Besetzung ihrer kaufmännischen Fü... mehr