Suchen
Close Search
Private Equity

Private Equity
Success Factor Human Capital

The search, selection and assessment of executives in the private equity sector are of enormous significance, especially in this line of business. After all, it is precisely here that so-called human capital plays a crucial role in sustainable and long-term success. At the same time, the demands on executives in the private equity industry are growing more rapidly than ever before. Management representatives, such as investment managers or portfolio managers, are confronted with a wide variety of challenges: A sustained period of low-interest rates, volatile markets, or changing demographics are creating momentum and a thoroughly noticeable increase in mergers & acquisitions. 

Private Equity: Germany among top 3

The private equity market in Germany ranks third in Europe. The focus is on the buyout industry in the DACH region. At the same time, the demands placed on leaders are more diverse and extensive than ever before. After all, high-performance pressure coupled with intercultural competence, leadership qualities, an excellent network, analytical and technical know-how is just some of these complex. In addition, experience in financial analysis, fundraising, business valuation, sourcing, due diligence or even general tax law is essential. 

Human capital as a success factor

As long-standing executive search experts with an excellent network – regional and international – cross-industry experience and an in-house leadership team, we support our clients in searching and selecting the best candidates for the private equity sector.

Among others, the consultants of Delta Management Consultants fill the following positions: 

Analysts 

Portfolio Director

Portfolio Manager

CFO

Investment Executive/ Investment Manager

Joint Managing Director

Your contact persons

Martin Penk

Martin Penk

Partner

Martin Penk advises industrial and consumer goods companies on filling their commercial managemen... mehr

Suchen
Close Search
Private Equity

Private Equity
Erfolgsfaktor Humankapital

Die Suche, Auswahl und Beurteilung von Führungskräften im Private Equity-Bereich ist besonders in dieser Sparte von enormer Signifikanz. Denn gerade hier spielt das so genannte Humankapital eine tragende Rolle, wenn es um nachhaltigen und langfristigen Erfolg geht. Dabei steigen auch die Anforderungen an Führungskräfte in der Private-Equity-Branche sprunghafter als je zuvor. Management-Vertreter:innen wie u.a. Investment Manager oder Portfolio Manager sehen sich den unterschiedlichsten Herausforderungen konfrontiert: Eine anhaltende Niedrigzinsphase, volatile Märkte oder der Wandel der Demografie sorgen für Dynamik und einen durchaus spürbaren Anstieg von Mergers & Acquisitions. 

Private Equity: Deutschland unter Top 3

Der Private Equity-Markt in Deutschland ist europaweit auf Platz drei angesiedelt. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf die Buyout-Industrie in der DACH-Region. Dabei sind die Anforderungen an Führungspersönlichkeiten vielfältig und umfangreich wie selten zuvor. Denn hoher Leistungsdruck gepaart mit interkultureller Kompetenz, Führungsqualitäten, ein hervorragendes Netzwerk, analytisches und technisches Know-how, sind nur einige dieser komplexen. Darüber hinaus sind in der Branche Erfahrungen in der Finanzanalyse, Fundraising, Unternehmensbewertung, Sourcing, Due Dilligence oder auch im allgemeinen Steuerrecht unerlässlich. 

Humankapital als Erfolgsfaktor

Als langjährige Executive Search-Experten mit einem hervorragenden Netzwerk – regional wie international – branchenübergreifenden Erfahrungen und einer inhouse Leadership-Mannschaft unterstützen wir unsere Klient:innen bei der Suche und Auswahl der besten Kandidat:innen für den Private Equity-Bereich.

Dabei besetzen die Berater:innen der Delta Management Consultants unter anderem folgende Positionen: 

Analysten 

Portfolio Director

Portfolio Manager

CFO

Investment Executive/ Investment Manager

Joint Managing Director

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Martin Penk

Martin Penk

Partner

Martin Penk berät Industrie- und Konsumgüterunternehmen bei der Besetzung ihrer kaufmännischen Fü... mehr